Moment of zen

Today I had a really important meeting. REALLY important, you know. I had been working very hard these last few days, just preparing this presentation. As as “work person” I think that most of the time I can be very controlled, with some occasional embarassing giggles when I am nervous. Today I was giggling a lot right before my presentation. Stupid giggles. I think that for a second my boss just thought I had gone insane.

But somehow, in the end, I pulled it together, and it all went well. As usual.

Thank God.

(This picture was taken by me a few weeks ago, during a very zen photo trip)


This entry was posted in Meism, Working Class. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moment of zen

  1. bruno fraga-braz says:

    i’m proud of you.

Leave a Reply

