Racy Driver

I am the worst driver ever. For real. It transforms me. Even if I am in an absolute zen day, when I get on the drivers seat, I become a monster. I don’t only just yell at all the other drivers, or get impatient. I get really mean. I once look to an old man, who was on his slowly daily routine, and I just shouted “Die!”. I think that even my face frown as if I was possessed by the Devil himself.

And I work like five minutes from my job.

Yesterday I wished that a very slowly annoying kid, listening to some really, REALLY, bad music would have stroke, just because he wouldn’t move as soon as the traffic light turned green.

This entry was posted in Meism, Working Class. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

