Weekend Pics

I had tons of plans for this past weekend. It included going to a street market and buy an old record player and an antique tea set on saturday morning. I skipped all this because Friday night just got too long.

So no morning photo trip to buy old stuff. I was able to have lunch with a friend, who took my camera and acted like a paparazzo. He also gave me a “mini” architecture lecture, that was interesting enough to make plan some architectonic photo trips.

It was fun, the rest of the weekend but the truth, is I was bummed all the time about the things I wasn’t able to do. Today I had to work (another bummer), and I prepared some soup for the week. And I ate lots of cherries. I literally spent the afternoon with a bucket full of cherries by my side. I love them.

This entry was posted in Meism, Party Girl, Weekend Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

