Too serious

I hate people who take themselves too serious. For real. People who can’t laugh at themselves are usually stupid. Shit happens. Really bad things happen and its beyond our control. As a control freak I had to find a way to control bad feelings. So I developed this ability of being the director (and lead lady of course!) of my own life. And I don’t want it to be one of those teary dramas. Or a psycho thriller. Or something immensely boring and extremely long. I want it to be light, and witty, and funny. Like a Saturday afternoon popcorn flick.

And I am not in this to get an Oscar. I am here just for the fun (and, OK, maybe a blockbuster).

This entry was posted in Ick, Meism. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

