Wedding Weekend

My cousin Gonçalo got married. In a beautiful ceremony (and I usually just get a bit bored at the church). There were lots of children playing and yelling and I got to be with my cousins. It was fun and sweet. Later I went out with some of my friends. We laughed like crazy and about the stupidest things (oh well, I had spent the afternoon drinking gin). We ended up at this hard metal disco. And I was still in my wedding outfit: a very girly pink flowered long dress. And I had a flower in my head. Quite perfect for that gothic-wannabe atmosphere.

This entry was posted in Ick, Meism, My Closet, Party Girl, Weekend Pics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wedding Weekend

  1. parallelines says:

    adoro as sandálias😀

  2. bruno fraga-braz says:

    priceless lol

Leave a Reply

