On Time

A few days ago, I bumped into a sentence: “it’s never too late to be who you might have been”. Is it true? I mean, can we just change and actually live up to our potential? I mean how do you know exactly “who you might have been” in order to start living it up? Can someone really change?

I think that is a common thing to believe that we can change the others. If I got a dime for every time someone I know believed that they could change someone, I would be filthy rich. So how come we don’t have the same and, let´s face it, more accurate faith that we can change ourselves? And can we still do it on time?

This entry was posted in Ick, Meism. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

